CURLifety

We are all familiar with the way how life unfolds for the most of us, from being young and energetic, exposing us to an unnecessary and unhealthy life-style, working and entertaining too much, continuously expanding and challenging boundaries, all to expense of our health and well/being…Eventually we all face the reality that our body and its capacity to absorb and manage long term physical and mental stress, has limits. We are transitioning into the so-called 2nd phase or half-time of our lives, around the 45. – 50. years of age mark, where we start to feel the impact of our formative way of eating and living. Whether it is the common patterns of increased physical and mental tiredness or where it starts to bite us in our muscles, joints, and bones. Healthy Aging is a concept, which looks at the special challenges we face to our health and well-being, in the 2nd part of our life. CURLifety has been developed with strong focus on strengthening the Vitality, Health and Well-Being so we can enjoy our life to the fullest, no matter what age. Based on Ayurvedic principles and the unique UR-Vitality² CDMT© for optimized bioavailability and efficacy, this tasty, refreshing drink, nurtures your cells, body, mind, and heart with a distinctive composition of natural extracts. You will feel the difference. Get ready for your life!v

certificate

100%

Vegtarian

certificate

100%

Vegtarian

certificate

100%

Vegtarian

  • Heart
  • Concentration
  • Energy
  • Immune Protect

What is unique about CURLifety

Bio-availability and efficacy are closely related. Bio-availability refers to the stability of the ingredients on the journey through our digestive organs until they finally reach the cellular level, where they can release their desired effect. Unfortunately, the most promising active ingredients are offered in sub-optimal dosage forms such as pills or capsules. They do not have the required, special technology, that protects the active ingredients from the decomposition processes in our body in order to do their work safely at the cellular level. A further complicating factor is the problem of the absorption of the active ingredients in our body. Highly potent active ingredients such as turmeric (curcuminoids), CO-Q10 or Resveratrol are mostly hydrophobic (fat-loving active ingredients), which are only sparingly soluble and so the effect in our body is significant limited. The ingredients in CURLifety have been optimized with the unique CDMT© Technology from UR-Vitality² for maximum bio-availability and effectiveness. You will feel this difference!

CURLifety Ingredients

  • Beetroot extract

    Beetroot extract

    Beetroot is a very good source of vitamins A, C, B and folic acid. Beetroot extract mainly contains betaine, as well as anthocyanins and nitrate, which can have a very positive influence on the cognitive function and the cardiovascular system, especially for people with over 50. Years of age.¹ The ingredients in beetroot also promote the formation of the mitochondria (power stations of the cell). The more mitochondria we have, the more efficient we are. Those who have more mitochondria in an advanced age, age more slowly and stay younger. In addition, the more healthy mitochondria we have, the more vital we feel.

    • 1. Rammos C, Hendgen-Cotta UB, Sobierajski J, et al.: Dietary nitrate reverses vascular dysfunction in older adults with moderately increased cardiovascular risk. J Am Coll Cardiol 2014; 63 (15): 1584–5 CrossRef MEDLINE
    Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion
  • Grape Skin / Seed Extract

    Grape Skin / Seed Extract

    Resveratrol is mainly obtained from the skin and also from the seeds of red grapes. Resveratrol is a secondary plant substance and, according to studies, has very positive health benefits. Many interesting studies have been carried out, particularly in the context of the aging process. In In a study published in The Journals of Gerontology, scientists at the Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute showed that Resveratrol can protect muscles and the junctions between nerves - called synapses - from the negative effects of aging¹.

    • 1.Jessica Stockinger, Nicholas Maxwell, Dillon Shapiro, Rafael deCabo, Gregorio Valdez.Caloric Restriction Mimetics Slow Aging of Neuromuscular Synapses and Muscle Fibers.The Journals of Gerontology: Series A, 2017, (Nachahmung kalorischer Restriktionen verlangsamt Alterungsprozess von neuromuskulären Synapsen und Muselfasern).
    Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion
  • Moringa Leaf Extract

    Moringa Leaf Extract

    Moringa is widely used in traditional Ayurveda. The Moringa tree, native to north-west India, is also called the “miracle tree.” Its leaves are very rich in nutrients and contain all the essential proteins. In addition, vitamins A, B1, B2, B3, C, E, K1 and minerals such as iron, zinc, manganese, phosphorus, calcium, and potassium are contained. So, it's no wonder that it is praised in many places as a miracle tree.

    Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion
  • Amla Extract

    Amla Extract

    It is told: At the end of a world time, the creator God Brahman was so touched that he had to cry. Where his tears fell on the earth, a new plant arose: the amla tree, which embodied God's love for living beings. The tree is therefore also called "Dhatri", which means "nourishing mother.” "Emblica officinalis" is the venerated plant with its botanical name, "Amla" in Hindi and "Amalaki" in Sanskrit. In an article in the "Ayurveda Journal", Dr. Frank Mechsner makes a reference to the studies of S. Khanna: "In a human study with overweight adults. Amla extract over 12 weeks improved the level of cardiovascular risk factors such as cholesterol and markers such as C-reactive protein, which is increased on the one hand in inflammation, but also on the heart in otherwise healthy people - indicates circulatory diseases. " (Ayurveda Journal 49, Ayus Publications e.K.).

    Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion
  • Turmeric

    Turmeric

    When it comes to Indian spices, turmeric is certainly on the top 3 list; turmeric has been used in Ayurvedic medicine for thousands of years. Modern science has taken on this ancient medicinal plant and discovered effective ingredients in the roots of the spice. It is therefore one of the internationally recognized medicinal plants today. Turmeric owes its potential breadth of health benefits to its essential oil, which contains the terpenes phellandren, cineole and borneol. Other ingredients are turmerol, caproic acid and curcuminoids. According to recent studies, the colouring agents (curcuminoids) of the yellow-root have anti-inflammatory (anti-phlogistic), anti-virus (anti-viral), bacteria (anti-bacterial) and anti-oxidative effects, i.e. they intercept free radicals (aggressive oxygen compounds), as you know from vitamins C and E. The latter is suggested to prevent cell aging.⁷'⁸.

    • 7. Dr. K.M. Nadkarnis, Indian Materia Medica
    • 8. Zoller A., Nordwig H., Heilpflanzen der Ayurvedamedizin
    Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion
  • Vitamin C

    Vitamin C

    Vitamin C gained its popularity mainly through research work of, and the associated Nobel Prize winner, Linus Paulin. It is still one of the best-known vitamins, known for its property of promoting the normal function of the immune system, to protect DNA, proteins and lipids from free radicals¹⁰, and to make an important contribution to supporting the energy metabolism in our body.⁹

    Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion
  • Black carrot extract

    Black carrot extract

    Black carrots, scientifically known as Daucus carota L, belong to the Apiaceae family with mostly aromatic flowering plants named after the genus Apium and commonly known as celery. They are a source of natural food colouring, originating mostly from Turkey and other regions of the Middle East and Asia. Carrots were first grown in Afghanistan about 1,100 years ago, and the flesh of these carrots was purple. It was not until the 16th century when the Dutch began selecting certain carrot seeds that were specially bred for an orange carrot. The pigments that give black carrots their colour are anthocyanins, which recent research suggests to have amazing various health benefits. In addition to phenolic and anthocyanin compounds, black carrots are rich in vitamins C and E, which greatly contributes to antioxidant activity, which prevents or inhibits oxidation by scavenging free radicals and reducing oxidative stress.

    • 1. Saeed Akhtar, Abdur Rauf, Muhammad Imran, Muhammad Qamar, Muhammad Riaz, Mohammad S. Mubarak, Black carrot (Daucus carota L.), dietary and health promoting perspectives of its polyphenols: A review, Trends in Food Science & Technology, Volume 66, 2017, Pages 36-47.
    Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

CURLifety Ingredients

Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

Beetroot extract

Beetroot is a very good source of vitamins A, C, B and folic acid. Beetroot extract mainly contains betaine, as well as anthocyanins and nitrate, which can have a very positive influence on the cognitive function and the cardiovascular system, especially for people with over 50. Years of age.¹ The ingredients in beetroot also promote the formation of the mitochondria (power stations of the cell). The more mitochondria we have, the more efficient we are. Those who have more mitochondria in an advanced age, age more slowly and stay younger. In addition, the more healthy mitochondria we have, the more vital we feel.

  • 1. Rammos C, Hendgen-Cotta UB, Sobierajski J, et al.: Dietary nitrate reverses vascular dysfunction in older adults with moderately increased cardiovascular risk. J Am Coll Cardiol 2014; 63 (15): 1584–5 CrossRef MEDLINE
Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

Grape Skin / Seed Extract

Resveratrol is mainly obtained from the skin and also from the seeds of red grapes. Resveratrol is a secondary plant substance and, according to studies, has very positive health benefits. Many interesting studies have been carried out, particularly in the context of the aging process. In In a study published in The Journals of Gerontology, scientists at the Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute showed that Resveratrol can protect muscles and the junctions between nerves - called synapses - from the negative effects of aging¹.

  • 1.Jessica Stockinger, Nicholas Maxwell, Dillon Shapiro, Rafael deCabo, Gregorio Valdez.Caloric Restriction Mimetics Slow Aging of Neuromuscular Synapses and Muscle Fibers.The Journals of Gerontology: Series A, 2017, (Nachahmung kalorischer Restriktionen verlangsamt Alterungsprozess von neuromuskulären Synapsen und Muselfasern).
Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

Moringa Leaf Extract

Moringa is widely used in traditional Ayurveda. The Moringa tree, native to north-west India, is also called the “miracle tree.” Its leaves are very rich in nutrients and contain all the essential proteins. In addition, vitamins A, B1, B2, B3, C, E, K1 and minerals such as iron, zinc, manganese, phosphorus, calcium, and potassium are contained. So, it's no wonder that it is praised in many places as a miracle tree.

Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

Amla Extract

It is told: At the end of a world time, the creator God Brahman was so touched that he had to cry. Where his tears fell on the earth, a new plant arose: the amla tree, which embodied God's love for living beings. The tree is therefore also called "Dhatri", which means "nourishing mother.” "Emblica officinalis" is the venerated plant with its botanical name, "Amla" in Hindi and "Amalaki" in Sanskrit. In an article in the "Ayurveda Journal", Dr. Frank Mechsner makes a reference to the studies of S. Khanna: "In a human study with overweight adults. Amla extract over 12 weeks improved the level of cardiovascular risk factors such as cholesterol and markers such as C-reactive protein, which is increased on the one hand in inflammation, but also on the heart in otherwise healthy people - indicates circulatory diseases. " (Ayurveda Journal 49, Ayus Publications e.K.).

Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

Turmeric

When it comes to Indian spices, turmeric is certainly on the top 3 list; turmeric has been used in Ayurvedic medicine for thousands of years. Modern science has taken on this ancient medicinal plant and discovered effective ingredients in the roots of the spice. It is therefore one of the internationally recognized medicinal plants today. Turmeric owes its potential breadth of health benefits to its essential oil, which contains the terpenes phellandren, cineole and borneol. Other ingredients are turmerol, caproic acid and curcuminoids. According to recent studies, the colouring agents (curcuminoids) of the yellow-root have anti-inflammatory (anti-phlogistic), anti-virus (anti-viral), bacteria (anti-bacterial) and anti-oxidative effects, i.e. they intercept free radicals (aggressive oxygen compounds), as you know from vitamins C and E. The latter is suggested to prevent cell aging.⁷'⁸.

  • 7. Dr. K.M. Nadkarnis, Indian Materia Medica
  • 8. Zoller A., Nordwig H., Heilpflanzen der Ayurvedamedizin
Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

Vitamin C

Vitamin C gained its popularity mainly through research work of, and the associated Nobel Prize winner, Linus Paulin. It is still one of the best-known vitamins, known for its property of promoting the normal function of the immune system, to protect DNA, proteins and lipids from free radicals¹⁰, and to make an important contribution to supporting the energy metabolism in our body.⁹

Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

Black carrot extract

Black carrots, scientifically known as Daucus carota L, belong to the Apiaceae family with mostly aromatic flowering plants named after the genus Apium and commonly known as celery. They are a source of natural food colouring, originating mostly from Turkey and other regions of the Middle East and Asia. Carrots were first grown in Afghanistan about 1,100 years ago, and the flesh of these carrots was purple. It was not until the 16th century when the Dutch began selecting certain carrot seeds that were specially bred for an orange carrot. The pigments that give black carrots their colour are anthocyanins, which recent research suggests to have amazing various health benefits. In addition to phenolic and anthocyanin compounds, black carrots are rich in vitamins C and E, which greatly contributes to antioxidant activity, which prevents or inhibits oxidation by scavenging free radicals and reducing oxidative stress.

  • 1. Saeed Akhtar, Abdur Rauf, Muhammad Imran, Muhammad Qamar, Muhammad Riaz, Mohammad S. Mubarak, Black carrot (Daucus carota L.), dietary and health promoting perspectives of its polyphenols: A review, Trends in Food Science & Technology, Volume 66, 2017, Pages 36-47.
Ingredients
Vitamin C
Kurkuma Wurzel Extrakt / Turmeric root extract
Schwarzes Karotten Wurzel Pulver / Black carrot root powder
Resveratrol
Coenzyme Q10
Amla Frucht Extrakt / Amla fruit extract
Rote Beete Extrakt / Beetroot Extract
Moringa Blatt Pulver / Moringa Leaf Powder
Vitamin B1

We are proud to share happy stories

Lorena
Schwarzwald Baar Kreis, Deutschland

Cocos Divine: Was soll ich sagen, ich bin begeistert. Ich fühle mich irgendwie leichter und sehr wohl. Am Umfang hat sich auch was getan. Ich habe an den Beinen jeweils 1-2cm verloren, an der Taile waren es sogar 3cm und am Bauch 2cm 😊 also wirklich ganz toll und es schmeckt auch wirklich sehr lecker

H. Jonscher
Thurgau - Switzerland

Wenn wir morgens unser Amazing Macaffeepulver in die Tasse schütten , kommt schon richtig Vorfreude auf. Den intensiven Geschmack spürt man schon beim Nippen.😃 dieses heisse Vergnügen am Morgen bringt uns in Schwung und wir trinken immer weniger den normalen Kaffee. Unsere Gesundheit und Fitness dankt es uns. Auf den Macaffee möchten wir nicht mehr verzichten 😊😋

Kerstin B.
Bregenz

Schon lange nehme ich Energie Drinks um bei meiner unternehmerischer Tätigkeit fit zu bleiben. Bis zu 6 Energie Drinks habe ich pro Tag getrunken. Schon nach dem ersten Macaffee habe ich sofort gmerkt das ich wacher bin und mehr Energie habe, ohne den gewohnten Energie Einbruch den ich oft bei den Energie Drinks gespürt habe. Am nächsten Tag habe ich gleich am Morgen einen Macaffee getrunken und mir auch wie gewohnt einen Energie Drink gemacht. Über den ganzen Tag war ich konzentriert, wach und voller Energie! Der gewohnte Energie Drink stand Mittags um 4 immer noch unangetastet auf dem Tisch.

Christel O.
Frauenfeld

Ich nehme das Cocos Divine seit 3 Tagen, immer am Morgen. Ich habe sofort festgestellt das ich Fitter bin und viel länger Energie für meine Aktivitäten habe. Auch ist meine Verdauung um einiges besser geworden. Man fühlt sich einfach gut!

Cornelia K
Donaueschingen

“Gerade in der momentanen Situation war es mir wichtig etwas zusätzliche für mein Immun System zu tun. Pillen oder auch bittere Säfte waren für mich doch rechjt schwierig zu nehmen. IQ-Immun hat mich durch den leckeren Geschmack und auch durch die Aufklärung der Bio-Verfügbarkeit überzeugt.”

Michael K
Aus Donaueschingen

“Wären der momentanen Corona Situation habe ich täglich die Fallzahlen verfolgt. Mit 69 Jahren war ich recht besorgt, da die meisten Sterbefälle auf die älteren Menschen fallen. Ich hatte mich viel belesen welch Auswirkungen ein negativer Säure- Basenhaushalt und schwaches Immun System auf die Viruserkrankung haben kann. Es war mir dann klar das mann Sie zu den Masken und Abstands Regeln, von Innen mit einem starken Immun System schützen muss. Die Wirkstoffe und die Liposom Technologie in IQ Immun haben mich dann überzeugt.”

Milena I
Zürich

“With the current Situation around the Virus Infections, combined with the upcoming Winter seasons, I was really concerned about my health and especially the health of my family. I have a full time job with two kids and I was searching for an effective solution to strengthen the Immun System for me and my partner. We learned a great deal from UR-Vitality about Immunity and efficacy of the ingredients. Now it is just normal for me and my partner to have 1 shot in the morning and 1 in the afternoon and to know that we are walking the responsible way to do something extra to protect us and others.”

Nancy R
Schaffhausen

“Mit einem kleinen Kind ist es mir sehr wichtig das ich mein Immun System stärke, um so das Risiko einer Ansteckung oder Krankheit zu reduzieren. Ich habe auch viel geschäftlich mit Menschen zu tun und war natürlich besorgt wie ich meine Gesunderhaltung fördern kann. IQ Immun schmeckt echt lecker und die Kombination der ungewöhnlichen Pflanzen Wirkstoffen hat mir die Entscheidung leicht gemacht”

CURLifety

Das ‘Healthy Ageing‘ oder Gesundes Altern konzentriert sich auf die besonderen Herausforderungen ab dem 50. Lebensjahr, im Hinblick auf die Gesundheit und das generelle Wohlbefinden. CURLifety wurde mit dem Fokus entwickelt die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden zu stärken, sodass wir unser Leben bis in hohe Alter genießen können. Basierend auf ayurvedischen Prinzipen und der UR-Vitality² einzigartigen CDMT©, wurden die natürlichen Pflanzen Extrakte und Inhaltsstoffe für Bio-Verfügbarkeit und Wirkung optimiert. Sie werden den Unterschied spüren!

certificate

100%

Vegtarian

certificate

100%

Vegtarian

certificate

100%

Vegtarian

  • Heart
  • Concentration
  • Energy
  • Immune Protect

Was macht CURLifety einzigartig?

Bio-Verfügbarkeit und Wirkung stehen im engen Zusammenhang. Bio-Verfügbarkeit bezieht sich auf die Stabilität der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Reise durch unsere Verdauungsorgane, bis Sie schlussendlich auf die Zellebene gelangen, auf welcher Sie Ihre gewünschte Wirkung entfalten können. Leider verhält es sich mit den meisten, vielversprechenden Wirkstoffen so, dass Sie in einer sub-optimalen Darreichungsform wie Pillen oder Kapseln angeboten werden. Sie verfügen über keine spezielle Technologie, welche die Wirkstoffe vor den Zersetzungsprozessen in unserem Körper schützen, um sicher auf der Zell Ebene Ihre Arbeit zu verrichten. Erschwerend hinzu kommt die Problematik der Aufnahme der Wirkstoffe in unserem Körper. Hoch potente Wirkstoffe wie Kurkuma (Curcuminoide), CO-Q10 oder Resveratrol sind Hydrophob (Fettliebende Wirkstoffe), welche nur schwer löslich sind und so die Wirkung in unserem Körper erschwert wird. Die Inhaltsstoffe in CURLifety wurden mit der einzigartigen CDMT Technologie von UR-Vitality² für höchste Bio-Verfügbarkeit und Wirkung optimiert. Diesen unterschied werden Sie spüren!

CURLifety Ingredients

  • Rote Beete Extrakt

    Rote Beete Extrakt

    Rote Bete ist eine sehr gute Quelle für Vitamine A, C, B und Folsäure. In Rote Bete Extrakt ist vor allem Betain vorhanden, sowie Anthocyane und Nitrat, die einen sehr positiven Einfluss auf die Cognitive Funktion und das Herz-Kerislauf System haben können, insbesondere für Menschen ab dem 50. Lebensjahr.¹ Die Inhaltstoffe in Rote Bete begünstigen auch die Bildung von ogenannten Mitochondrien (Kraftwerke der Zelle). Je mehr Mitochondrien wir haben, desto leistungsfähiger sind wir. Wer mehr Mitochondrien im Alter besitzt, der altert auch langsamer und bleibt jung . Außerdem fühlen wir uns vitaler, je mehr gesunde Mitochondrien wir besitzen.

    • 1. Rammos C, Hendgen-Cotta UB, Sobierajski J, et al.: Dietary nitrate reverses vascular dysfunction in older adults with moderately increased cardiovascular risk. J Am Coll Cardiol 2014; 63 (15): 1584–5 CrossRef MEDLINE
    Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion
  • Grapes

    Grapes

    Resveratrol wird vor allem aus der Haut und auch aus den Kernen von roten Weintraube gewonnen. Resveratrol ist ein sekundärer Pflanzenstoff und liefert laut Studien sehr positive Vorteile für die Gesundheit. Besonders im Kontext des Alterungsprozess wurden viele interessante Studien durchgeführt. In einer Studie, die in "The Journals of Gerontology" veröffentlicht wurde, zeigten Wissenschaftler vom Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute, dass Resveratrol die Muskulatur sowie die Verbindungsstellen zwischen den Nerven – man nennt sie Synapsen – vor den negativen Auswirkungen des Alterungsprozesses schützen kann¹.

    • 1.Jessica Stockinger, Nicholas Maxwell, Dillon Shapiro, Rafael deCabo, Gregorio Valdez.Caloric Restriction Mimetics Slow Aging of Neuromuscular Synapses and Muscle Fibers.The Journals of Gerontology: Series A, 2017, (Nachahmung kalorischer Restriktionen verlangsamt Alterungsprozess von neuromuskulären Synapsen und Muselfasern).
    Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion
  • Moringa Leaf

    Moringa Leaf

    Moringa wird im traditionellen Ayurveda verwendet. Der Moringa-Baum, beheimatet in Nord-West Indien, wird auch „Wunderbaum“ genannt. Seine Blätter sind sehr nährstoffreich und enthalten alle essentiellen Eiweisse. Darüber hinaus Vitamin A, B1, B2, B3, C, E, K1 und Mineralien wie Eisen, Zink, Mangan, Phosphor, Calcium und Kalium. Kein Wunder also, dass er vielerorts als Wunderbaum gepriesen wird.

    Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion
  • Amla

    Amla

    Es wird erzählt: Am Ende einer Weltzeit war der Schöpfergott Brahman so gerührt, dass erweinen musste. Wo seine Tränen auf die Erde fielen, entstand eine neue Pflanze: der Amla- Baum, der die Liebe des Gottes für die Lebewesen verkörperte. Der Baum heißt deshalb auch „Dhatri“, was „nährende Mutter“ bedeutet. „Emblica officinalis“ heißt die verehrte Pflanze mit botanischem Namen, „Amla“ auf Hindi und „Amalaki“ auf Sanskrit. In einem Artikel des "Ayurveda Journals" verweisst Dr. Frank Mechsner auf Studien des S. Khanna. "In einer Human-Studie mit übergewichtigen Erwachsenen. Amla-Extrakt über 12 Wochen verbesserte den Spiegel von Herz-Kreislauf-Risikofaktoren wie Cholesterol und von Markern wie C-reaktivem Protein, das einerseits bei Entzündungen erhöht ist, bei ansonsten Gesunden aber auch auf Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen hinweist." (Ayurveda Journal 49, Ayus Publications e.K.).

    Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion
  • Curcuma

    Curcuma

    Wenn man über indische Gewürze spricht, ist Kurkuma sicherlich auf der Top 3 Liste angesiedelt.Kurkuma wird schon seit tausenden von Jahren in der Ayurvedischen Heilkunst eingesetzt. Die moderne Wissenschaft hat sich dieser alten Heilpflanze angenommen und in den Wurzeln wirksame Inhaltsstoffe entdeckt. Sie gehört deshalb heute zu den international anerkannten Heilpflanzen. Die potentielle Breite an gesundheitlichen Vorteilen verdankt Kurkuma seinem ätherischen Öl, dies enthält die Terpene Phellandren, Cineol und Borneol. Weitere Inhaltsstoffe sind das Turmerol, die Capronsäure und die Curcuminoide. Neueren Untersuchungen zufolge wirken die Farbstoffe (Curcuminoide) der Gelbwurzel entzündungshemmend (antipphlogistisch), gegen Viren (antiviral), Bakterien (antibakteriell), und antioxidativ d.h. sie fangen freie Radikale (aggressive Sauerstoffverbindungen) ab, wie Sie es von Vitamin C und E kennen. Letzeres beugt der Zellalterung vor.⁷‘⁸

    • 7. Dr. K.M. Nadkarnis, Indian Materia Medica
    • 8. Zoller A., Nordwig H., Heilpflanzen der Ayurvedamedizin
    Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion
  • Vitamin C

    Vitamin C

    Vitamin C erlangte seine Bekanntheit vor allem durch die Forschungsarbeit und den damit verbundenen Nobelpreisträger, Linus Paulin. Es zählt wohl heute immer noch zu dem bekanntesten Vitamin, welches für seine Eigenschaft bekannt ist, die normale Fun ktion des Immun Systems zu fördern⁹, die DNA, Proteine und Lipide vor freien Radikalen zu schützen¹⁰, sowie einen wichtigen Beitrag zu leistet, den Energiestoffwechsel in unserem Körper zu unterstützen.⁹

    Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion
  • Schwarze Karotten Extrakt

    Schwarze Karotten Extrakt

    Schwarze Karotten, wissenschaftlich bekannt als Daucus carota L, gehören zur Familie der Apiaceae mit meist aromatischen Blütenpflanzen, die nach der Gattung Apium benannt und allgemein als Sellerie bekannt sind. Sie sind eine Quelle für natürliche Lebensmittelfarben, die aus der Türkei und anderen Regionen des Nahen Ostens und Asiens stammen. Karotten wurden vor ungefähr 1.100 Jahren zum ersten Mal in Afghanistan angebaut und das Fleisch dieser Karotten war lila. Erst im 16. Jahrhundert, werden nach Auswahl niederländischer Handelsleute bestimmte Karottensamen selektiert, die unter anderem auch spezielle orangefarbene Karotten beinhalten. Die Pigmente welche der Schwarzen Karotte ihre Farbe verleihen, sind Anthocyane, die laut der letzten Forschungen erstaunliche, verschiedene gesundheitliche Vorteile haben. Schwarze Karotten sind neben Phenol- und Anthocyanverbindungen reich an Vitamin C und E, was erheblich zur antioxidativen Aktivität beiträgt, die die Oxidation verhindert oder hemmt, indem sie freie Radikale abfängt und den oxidativen Stress reduziert. Auch in Bereichen der Kognitiven Gesundheit und des Herz-Kreislauf Systems, wurden sehr vielversprechende Studien durchgeführt¹.

    • 1. Saeed Akhtar, Abdur Rauf, Muhammad Imran, Muhammad Qamar, Muhammad Riaz, Mohammad S. Mubarak,Black carrot (Daucus carota L.), dietary and health promoting perspectives of its polyphenols: A review,Trends in Food Science & Technology, Volume 66, 2017, Pages 36-47.
    Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

CURLifety Ingredients

Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

Rote Beete Extrakt

Rote Bete ist eine sehr gute Quelle für Vitamine A, C, B und Folsäure. In Rote Bete Extrakt ist vor allem Betain vorhanden, sowie Anthocyane und Nitrat, die einen sehr positiven Einfluss auf die Cognitive Funktion und das Herz-Kerislauf System haben können, insbesondere für Menschen ab dem 50. Lebensjahr.¹ Die Inhaltstoffe in Rote Bete begünstigen auch die Bildung von ogenannten Mitochondrien (Kraftwerke der Zelle). Je mehr Mitochondrien wir haben, desto leistungsfähiger sind wir. Wer mehr Mitochondrien im Alter besitzt, der altert auch langsamer und bleibt jung . Außerdem fühlen wir uns vitaler, je mehr gesunde Mitochondrien wir besitzen.

  • 1. Rammos C, Hendgen-Cotta UB, Sobierajski J, et al.: Dietary nitrate reverses vascular dysfunction in older adults with moderately increased cardiovascular risk. J Am Coll Cardiol 2014; 63 (15): 1584–5 CrossRef MEDLINE
Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

Grapes

Resveratrol wird vor allem aus der Haut und auch aus den Kernen von roten Weintraube gewonnen. Resveratrol ist ein sekundärer Pflanzenstoff und liefert laut Studien sehr positive Vorteile für die Gesundheit. Besonders im Kontext des Alterungsprozess wurden viele interessante Studien durchgeführt. In einer Studie, die in "The Journals of Gerontology" veröffentlicht wurde, zeigten Wissenschaftler vom Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute, dass Resveratrol die Muskulatur sowie die Verbindungsstellen zwischen den Nerven – man nennt sie Synapsen – vor den negativen Auswirkungen des Alterungsprozesses schützen kann¹.

  • 1.Jessica Stockinger, Nicholas Maxwell, Dillon Shapiro, Rafael deCabo, Gregorio Valdez.Caloric Restriction Mimetics Slow Aging of Neuromuscular Synapses and Muscle Fibers.The Journals of Gerontology: Series A, 2017, (Nachahmung kalorischer Restriktionen verlangsamt Alterungsprozess von neuromuskulären Synapsen und Muselfasern).
Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

Moringa Leaf

Moringa wird im traditionellen Ayurveda verwendet. Der Moringa-Baum, beheimatet in Nord-West Indien, wird auch „Wunderbaum“ genannt. Seine Blätter sind sehr nährstoffreich und enthalten alle essentiellen Eiweisse. Darüber hinaus Vitamin A, B1, B2, B3, C, E, K1 und Mineralien wie Eisen, Zink, Mangan, Phosphor, Calcium und Kalium. Kein Wunder also, dass er vielerorts als Wunderbaum gepriesen wird.

Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

Amla

Es wird erzählt: Am Ende einer Weltzeit war der Schöpfergott Brahman so gerührt, dass erweinen musste. Wo seine Tränen auf die Erde fielen, entstand eine neue Pflanze: der Amla- Baum, der die Liebe des Gottes für die Lebewesen verkörperte. Der Baum heißt deshalb auch „Dhatri“, was „nährende Mutter“ bedeutet. „Emblica officinalis“ heißt die verehrte Pflanze mit botanischem Namen, „Amla“ auf Hindi und „Amalaki“ auf Sanskrit. In einem Artikel des "Ayurveda Journals" verweisst Dr. Frank Mechsner auf Studien des S. Khanna. "In einer Human-Studie mit übergewichtigen Erwachsenen. Amla-Extrakt über 12 Wochen verbesserte den Spiegel von Herz-Kreislauf-Risikofaktoren wie Cholesterol und von Markern wie C-reaktivem Protein, das einerseits bei Entzündungen erhöht ist, bei ansonsten Gesunden aber auch auf Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen hinweist." (Ayurveda Journal 49, Ayus Publications e.K.).

Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

Curcuma

Wenn man über indische Gewürze spricht, ist Kurkuma sicherlich auf der Top 3 Liste angesiedelt.Kurkuma wird schon seit tausenden von Jahren in der Ayurvedischen Heilkunst eingesetzt. Die moderne Wissenschaft hat sich dieser alten Heilpflanze angenommen und in den Wurzeln wirksame Inhaltsstoffe entdeckt. Sie gehört deshalb heute zu den international anerkannten Heilpflanzen. Die potentielle Breite an gesundheitlichen Vorteilen verdankt Kurkuma seinem ätherischen Öl, dies enthält die Terpene Phellandren, Cineol und Borneol. Weitere Inhaltsstoffe sind das Turmerol, die Capronsäure und die Curcuminoide. Neueren Untersuchungen zufolge wirken die Farbstoffe (Curcuminoide) der Gelbwurzel entzündungshemmend (antipphlogistisch), gegen Viren (antiviral), Bakterien (antibakteriell), und antioxidativ d.h. sie fangen freie Radikale (aggressive Sauerstoffverbindungen) ab, wie Sie es von Vitamin C und E kennen. Letzeres beugt der Zellalterung vor.⁷‘⁸

  • 7. Dr. K.M. Nadkarnis, Indian Materia Medica
  • 8. Zoller A., Nordwig H., Heilpflanzen der Ayurvedamedizin
Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

Vitamin C

Vitamin C erlangte seine Bekanntheit vor allem durch die Forschungsarbeit und den damit verbundenen Nobelpreisträger, Linus Paulin. Es zählt wohl heute immer noch zu dem bekanntesten Vitamin, welches für seine Eigenschaft bekannt ist, die normale Fun ktion des Immun Systems zu fördern⁹, die DNA, Proteine und Lipide vor freien Radikalen zu schützen¹⁰, sowie einen wichtigen Beitrag zu leistet, den Energiestoffwechsel in unserem Körper zu unterstützen.⁹

Dekorationsvorschlag / Decoration Suggestion

Schwarze Karotten Extrakt

Schwarze Karotten, wissenschaftlich bekannt als Daucus carota L, gehören zur Familie der Apiaceae mit meist aromatischen Blütenpflanzen, die nach der Gattung Apium benannt und allgemein als Sellerie bekannt sind. Sie sind eine Quelle für natürliche Lebensmittelfarben, die aus der Türkei und anderen Regionen des Nahen Ostens und Asiens stammen. Karotten wurden vor ungefähr 1.100 Jahren zum ersten Mal in Afghanistan angebaut und das Fleisch dieser Karotten war lila. Erst im 16. Jahrhundert, werden nach Auswahl niederländischer Handelsleute bestimmte Karottensamen selektiert, die unter anderem auch spezielle orangefarbene Karotten beinhalten. Die Pigmente welche der Schwarzen Karotte ihre Farbe verleihen, sind Anthocyane, die laut der letzten Forschungen erstaunliche, verschiedene gesundheitliche Vorteile haben. Schwarze Karotten sind neben Phenol- und Anthocyanverbindungen reich an Vitamin C und E, was erheblich zur antioxidativen Aktivität beiträgt, die die Oxidation verhindert oder hemmt, indem sie freie Radikale abfängt und den oxidativen Stress reduziert. Auch in Bereichen der Kognitiven Gesundheit und des Herz-Kreislauf Systems, wurden sehr vielversprechende Studien durchgeführt¹.

  • 1. Saeed Akhtar, Abdur Rauf, Muhammad Imran, Muhammad Qamar, Muhammad Riaz, Mohammad S. Mubarak,Black carrot (Daucus carota L.), dietary and health promoting perspectives of its polyphenols: A review,Trends in Food Science & Technology, Volume 66, 2017, Pages 36-47.
Inhaltsstoffe
Vitamin C
Kurkuma Wurzel Extrakt / Turmeric root extract
Schwarzes Karotten Wurzel Pulver / Black carrot root powder
Resveratrol
Coenzyme Q10
Amla Frucht Extrakt / Amla fruit extract
Rote Beete Extrakt / Beetroot Extract
Moringa Blatt Pulver / Moringa Leaf Powder
Vitamin B1

Frequently Asked Questions

Elit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla par??

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

We are proud to share happy stories

Lorena
Schwarzwald Baar Kreis, Deutschland

Cocos Divine: Was soll ich sagen, ich bin begeistert. Ich fühle mich irgendwie leichter und sehr wohl. Am Umfang hat sich auch was getan. Ich habe an den Beinen jeweils 1-2cm verloren, an der Taile waren es sogar 3cm und am Bauch 2cm 😊 also wirklich ganz toll und es schmeckt auch wirklich sehr lecker

H. Jonscher
Thurgau - Switzerland

Wenn wir morgens unser Amazing Macaffeepulver in die Tasse schütten , kommt schon richtig Vorfreude auf. Den intensiven Geschmack spürt man schon beim Nippen.😃 dieses heisse Vergnügen am Morgen bringt uns in Schwung und wir trinken immer weniger den normalen Kaffee. Unsere Gesundheit und Fitness dankt es uns. Auf den Macaffee möchten wir nicht mehr verzichten 😊😋

Kerstin B.
Bregenz

Schon lange nehme ich Energie Drinks um bei meiner unternehmerischer Tätigkeit fit zu bleiben. Bis zu 6 Energie Drinks habe ich pro Tag getrunken. Schon nach dem ersten Macaffee habe ich sofort gmerkt das ich wacher bin und mehr Energie habe, ohne den gewohnten Energie Einbruch den ich oft bei den Energie Drinks gespürt habe. Am nächsten Tag habe ich gleich am Morgen einen Macaffee getrunken und mir auch wie gewohnt einen Energie Drink gemacht. Über den ganzen Tag war ich konzentriert, wach und voller Energie! Der gewohnte Energie Drink stand Mittags um 4 immer noch unangetastet auf dem Tisch.

Christel O.
Frauenfeld

Ich nehme das Cocos Divine seit 3 Tagen, immer am Morgen. Ich habe sofort festgestellt das ich Fitter bin und viel länger Energie für meine Aktivitäten habe. Auch ist meine Verdauung um einiges besser geworden. Man fühlt sich einfach gut!

Cornelia K
Donaueschingen

“Gerade in der momentanen Situation war es mir wichtig etwas zusätzliche für mein Immun System zu tun. Pillen oder auch bittere Säfte waren für mich doch rechjt schwierig zu nehmen. IQ-Immun hat mich durch den leckeren Geschmack und auch durch die Aufklärung der Bio-Verfügbarkeit überzeugt.“

Michael K
Aus Donaueschingen

“Wären der momentanen Corona Situation habe ich täglich die Fallzahlen verfolgt. Mit 69 Jahren war ich recht besorgt, da die meisten Sterbefälle auf die älteren Menschen fallen. Ich hatte mich viel belesen welch Auswirkungen ein negativer Säure- Basenhaushalt und schwaches Immun System auf die Viruserkrankung haben kann. Es war mir dann klar das mann Sie zu den Masken und Abstands Regeln, von Innen mit einem starken Immun System schützen muss. Die Wirkstoffe und die Liposom Technologie in IQ Immun haben mich dann überzeugt.“

Milena I
Zürich

“With the current Situation around the Virus Infections, combined with the upcoming Winter seasons, I was really concerned about my health and especially the health of my family. I have a full time job with two kids and I was searching for an effective solution to strengthen the Immun System for me and my partner. We learned a great deal from UR-Vitality about Immunity and efficacy of the ingredients. Now it is just normal for me and my partner to have 1 shot in the morning and 1 in the afternoon and to know that we are walking the responsible way to do something extra to protect us and others.“

Nancy R
Schaffhausen

“Mit einem kleinen Kind ist es mir sehr wichtig das ich mein Immun System stärke, um so das Risiko einer Ansteckung oder Krankheit zu reduzieren. Ich habe auch viel geschäftlich mit Menschen zu tun und war natürlich besorgt wie ich meine Gesunderhaltung fördern kann. IQ Immun schmeckt echt lecker und die Kombination der ungewöhnlichen Pflanzen Wirkstoffen hat mir die Entscheidung leicht gemacht“